skip to Main Content
Scars | Jamesy Rex

Jamesy Rex.

Scars : A narcissists tale

Scars, is a multi genre emotionally charged 9 song roller coaster documenting the fall out from a devastating relationship breakup.

Words: Jamesy Rex

Music and beats written, composed and produced by noego music.

The album title track Scars features Spacey Little Flower Child.
Recorded at noego studios in Leeds, UK. (February to May 2019)

Videos by 47Mitch

No Change video featuring Sian Hamshaw

Videos by 47Mitch

Back To Top